Lead the Way Learning Academy

Ms. Jackie Kemp


Executive Director | The Founder

admin@lead-the-way.org | (614) 842 – 4993

Yasmin Abdussalam


Business Manager | The Master of All Things

yasmin@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Caroline Bennett


Youth Coach/Advocate | The Connector          The Career Zone

caroline@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Cierra Carter


Site Coordinator | Director of Intentionality        The Learning Zone

Cierra@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Tiandra Finch


Program Manager | Chief Vibe Cultivator         The Career Zone

tiandra@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Cary Harris


Site Coordinator | Creative Cary                       The Learning Zone

Cary@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Esther Harrison


Fitness Program Coordinator | Queen Fit-Bit   The Learning Zone

esther@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Kali Johnson


Program Manager | The Analyst                        The Learning Zone

kali@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Shantelle Laughlin


Site Coordinator | The Snack Collector            The Learning Zone

shantelle@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Ernest Levert Jr.

Youth Coach/Advocate | The Strategist                                                                       The Career Zone

Ernest@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Loren Littlejohn


Program Manager | The Lady Boss                  The Learning Zone

loren@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Greg "Tripp" Long


Youth Coach/Advocate | The Creative Director    The Career Zone

greg@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Amirra Matus


Youth Coach/Advocate | The Queen Organizer    The Career Zone

amirra@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Amaal Shehabi


Youth Coach/Advocate | The Master Producer | The Career Zone

amaal@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

Jessica Wooden


Youth Coach/Advocate | Calming Affairs Director   The Career Zone

jessica@leadthewaylearningacademy.org